County Magistrates' Associations - Presidents

CountyPresident      Telephone              Fax   E-Mail Address                
Allegany     Hon. Joseph M.Fusco        (585) 437-5137 (585) 437-2529       JMFusco@nycourts.gov
P.O. Box 38
     Rushford, NY  14777

BroomeHon. Gary l. Holdrege              (607) 467-2516         (607) 467-2297       gholdrege@nycourts.gov
Town of Sanford Court
           91 Second Street
Deposit, NY 13754

Cattaraugus Hon. Dennis W. Young (716) 316-4974 (716) 257-9875  DWYoung@nycourts.gov
P.O. Box 24
East Otto, NY  14729

Cayuga Hon. Raymond E. Lockwood, III (315) 255-0065     (315) 255-0808        RLockwood@nycourts.gov
1241 W. Genesee Street     
Auburn, NY  13021

Chautauqua Hon. Vera L. Hustead         (716) 736-7575 (716) 736-7570 VHustead@nycourts.gov
P.O. Box 172
Ripley, NY  14775

Chemung /  Hon. Paul R. Hart              (607) 562-8443      (607) 562-8796  prhart@nycourts.gov
Schuyler     476 Maple Street
Big Flats, NY 14814

Chenango    Hon. Pamela J Wylubski           (607) 639-2505 (607) 639-1617  pwylubski@nycourts.gov
204B City Rd 39
Afton, NY 13730

Clinton  Hon. Gary E. Frenia     (518) 647-5411 (518) 647-1294 frenias@capital.net
18 North Main Street Extension 25
P.O. Box 715
Au Sable Forks, NY  12912

Columbia    Hon. James Borgia-Forster          (518) 281-6130      (518) 392-0043        jborgiaforster@nycourts.gov
P.O. Box 326
Chatham, NY 12037


CountyPresident   Telephone              FaxE-Mail Address

CortlandHon. Terry Wolff   (607) 745-0784  (607) 849-4329 twolff@nycourts.gov
2369 McGraw-Marathon Rd.
Marathon, NY 13803

Delaware    Hon. Yvonne J. Pagillo       (607) 538-9319  (607) 538-9313 ypagillo@hughes.net
51702 State Route 10
                             P.O. Box 6
Bloomville, NY  13739

Dutchess     Hon. David A. Sears                  (845) 483-7327        (845) 483-0723       dsears@nycourts.gov
One Civic Center Plaza, Suite 302
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

ErieHon. Debra K. Bender   (716) 667-0061  (716) 667-0064DBender@nycourts.gov
6459 Quaker Street
Orchard Park, NY  14127

Essex    Hon. Keith A. Dolbeck  (518) 585-3463 (518) 585-7161 kdolbeck@nycourts.gov
132 Montain Street
P.O. Box 471
Ticonderoga, NY 12883

FranklinHon. James Lalonde          (518) 481-5647 JLalonde@nycourts.gov
52 Moore Road
Malone, NY 12953 

Fulton  Hon. John R. Farquhar  (518) 863-2468     (518) 518-863-6921   jfarquhar@roadrunner.com
                 



GeneseeHon. Robert Penepent              (585) 344-4020      (585) 345-0591       RPenepent@nycourts.gov
8903 Rt. 237                Ext. 3   
Stafford, NY 14143

Greene  Hon. William R. Jacobs            (518) 943-2142        (518) 943-7652 justice@townofcatskill.gov
441 Main StreetExtension 2
Catskill, NY 12414

CountyPresident   Telephone              FaxE-Mail Address

Hamilton     Hon. Mindy J. Morrison     (518) 924-7407  (518) 924-3444       Maude909@yahoo.com
P.O. Box 66
Raquette Lake, NY 13436

Herkimer     Hon. Marcia Mickle                  (315) 822-4555         (315) 822-7001      MMickle@nycourts.gov
179 South Street       
West Winfield, NY  13491

Jefferson     Hon. Janet Brick     (315) 686-2427  (315)                     Jbrick@nycourts.gov
401 Mary Street
Clayton,  NY 13624

Lewis   Hon. John Markham           (315) 348-5553 (315) 348-5553 jmarkham@nycourts.gov
Box 703
Lyons Falls, NY 13368

Livingston  Hon. Jenean Love                   (585) 243-3782 (585) 243-1621        jlove@nycourts.gov
4955 Aten Road
Groveland, New York  14462

MadisonHon. Donald W Haight  (315) 824-2364 (315) 824-5604        dhaight@nycourts.gov
7404 Bonney Hill Road
Hamilton, NY 13346

MonroeHon. Robert P. Connors       (585) 637-1070       (585) 637-7726 Connfam2@aol.com
18 State Street Road 
Brockport, NY

Montgomery      Hon. Philip Jizzi, Jr.(518) 673-3013(518) 673-5647  Pgizzijr@roadrunner.com
141 West Grand Street
Palatine Bridge, NY  13428

Nassau  Hon. Susan Katz Richman         (516) 493-4180      (516) 627-7067        srichman@nycourts.gov
P.O. Box 340               
Sea Cliff, NY 11579

CountyPresident   Telephone              FaxE-Mail Address

Niagara Hon. Mary Canfield     (716) 751-6337             marycanfield.mc@gmail.com   
2782 Daniels Road
Wilson, NY 14172

Oneida  Hon. Christopher Clarklin (315) 865-4256(315) 865-4056          CClarklin@nycourts.gov
8299 Old Floyd Road
Rome, NY  13440

Onondaga   Hon. James E Hughes               (315) 637-8070         (315) 637-0107       Courts@FayettevilleNY.gov
425 East Genesee Street        
Fayetteville, NY 13066

Ontario /     Hon. John E. Gligora  (315) 986-3113(315) 986-2891     jgligora@nycourts.gov
Yates   1023 Hook Road
Farmington, NY 14425

Orange Hon. Andrew Roepe                (845) 457-9037        (845) 457-1783       aroepe@nycourts.gov
133 Clinton St.
Montgomery, NY 12549

Orleans Hon. Gary Moore       (585) 589-7048  (585)589-7717 court@townofalbion.com
3665 Claredon Road                 Extension 18                
Albion, NY  14411

OswegoHon. Karen Brandt                  (315) 695-6177  (315) 695-3530       kbrandt@nycourts.gov  
69 County Route 57A
Phoenix, NY 13135

Otsego Hon. Donna Yerdon(607) 547-2126(607) 547-5182 dyerdon@nycourts.gov
3717 Co Hwy 35
Cooperstown,  NY  13326

Putnam Hon. John E. King  (845) 878-1080  (845) 878-1018 JEKing@nycourts.gov
Route 311 - P.O. Box 416
Patterson, NY  12563 

CountyPresident   Telephone              FaxE-Mail Address

Rensselaer   Hon. Terrance A. Buchanan(518) 339-4608 (518) 279-9968  tabuchanan@nycourts.gov
336 Town Office Road
Troy, NY 12180

Rockland     Hon. William F. Franks             (845) 786-2506 (845) 786-3087       WFranks@nycourts.gov
6 Patriot Hills Drive
Stony Point, NY  10980

St. Lawrence     Hon. James Phillips, Jr. (315) 375-4148 (315) 375-6385 JPhillips@nycourts.gov
P.O. Box 240
Morristown, NY  13664

SaratogaHon. Jeffrey B. McCabe           (518) 793-3188       (518) 793-3294        JMccabe@nycourts.gov
351 Reynolds Road
Moreau, NY 12828

Schoharie    Hon. Richard Smith    (518) 234-7080 (518) 2341830  rcsmith2@nycourts.gov
P.O. Box 104
Carlisle, NY  12031

Seneca  Hon. Joe Sapio           (   )  -         (   ) -     jspaio@nycourts.gov



SteubenHon. Michael D. Horton       (607) 583-7618           MHorton@nycourts.gov 
      15 McCoy Street
Savona, NY  14879

Suffolk Hon. Allen M. Smith      (631) 727-3947  (631) 727-3950 allen.m.smith@live.com
737 Roanoke Avenue
Riverhead, NY  11901

Sullivan Hon. LeRoy C. Gunther(845) 794-0611       (845) 794-7885   LGunther@nycourts.gov
P.O. Box 137
Forestburgh, NY  12777

CountyPresident   Telephone              FaxE-Mail Address

Tioga    Hon. John Schaffer       (607) 642-5278  (607) 642-5255       JSchaffe@nycourts.gov
                              109 Whig Street             
                              Newark Valley, NY  13811

Tompkins   Hon. Betty Poole         (607) 272-0529 (607) 275-0729       BPoole@nycourts.gov
168 Enfield Main Road
Ithaca NY 14850

Ulster   Hon. Susan Kesick                    (845) 382-1737       (845) 382-1838 skesick@nycourts.gov
Town Hall Drive
Lake Katrine, NY 12449          

Warren Hon. Michael J. Muller         (518) 745-5573 (518) 745-5576 MMuller@nycourts.gov
81 Glenwood Avenue
Queensbury, NY  12804

Washington Hon. Roger Forando            (518) 642-1289 (518) 642-2640       Roger1947@roadrunner.com
1 Jefferson Place
Granville, NY  12832

Wayne  Hon. Robert A. Frantangelo        (585) 737-1162 (315) 483-6219  rfratangelo@rochester.rr.com
13 Mill Street  
Sodus, New York 14551

WestchesterHon. Daniel J. Gallagher             (914) 777-7710       (914) 777-7758       Dgallagher@nycourts.gov
     169 Mt. Pleasant Ave
Maaroneck, NY 10543

Wyoming    Hon. Amanda Strathearn      (585) 495-6040(585) 495-6040 AStrathearn@nycourts.gov
P.O. Box 274
Wyoming, NY  14591

Yates    See Ontario / Yates above.









Please contact the New York State Magistrates Association office (800) 669-6247 with any updates or corrections.

No information is available for the County of Albany.